Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Contact Us

St Cuthbert's C E Primary School
King Street
Pateley Bridge
HG3 5LE
01423 711407

Email Us
Find Us

 

Quick Links

The Giving Machine


ParentPay




Purple Mash is an award-winning website for nursery and primary school children. It enables children to explore and enhance their knowledgePurple Mash is an award-winning website for nursery and primary school children. It enables children to explore and enhance their knowledge

 

Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Diary Dates

  • Monday 25 September—School closed for staff training (Nidderdale Show)
  • Tuesday 3 October—individual/family school photos
  • Wednesday 4 October—Nidderdale Swimming Gala
  • Friday 13 October—Friends Social—details to follow
  • Friday 20 October— Harvest Festival at Church 2pm—Close for half term
  • Monday 30 October—open after half term
  • Friday 3 November—N/R Fundraising Friday Cake Stall
  • Friday 8 December—Christmas Fair 3.30 onwards
  • Thursday 21 December—Christmas Service at Church 6pm
  • Friday 22 December—Close for Christmas

Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018


If you need to take your child out of school during term time please complete the Leave of Absence Application and hand this into the School Office

 

Sharing Assembly

2:45 every Friday in the school hall

Sharing Assembly is a wonderful time in the week when the whole school gets together in order to share learning and achievements from within and outside of school. Parents, relatives and friends are all very much welcome to attend.

We hope to see some of you there!

 

back to top