Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

Contact Us

St Cuthbert's C E Primary School
King Street
Pateley Bridge
HG3 5LE
01423 711407

Email Us
Find Us

 

Quick Links

The Giving Machine


ParentPay




Purple Mash is an award-winning website for nursery and primary school children. It enables children to explore and enhance their knowledgePurple Mash is an award-winning website for nursery and primary school children. It enables children to explore and enhance their knowledge

 

Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Diary Dates

  • w/c Monday 21 May—Community Week
  • Friday 25 May—Finish for Half Term
  • Monday 4 June—SCHOOL CLOSED—Training Day
  • Tuesday 5 June—Return after Half Term
  • Tuesday 5 June—Yr 5/6 start swimming lessons
  • Friday 8 June—6-8pm Friends’ Social Night “Pig Race”
  • Tuesday 12 June—Class group photos
  • Thursday 14 June—9am-midday Sports Day... if the weather is poor
    then it will be on Thursday 28 June 9am-midday instead
  • Thursday 14 June—9am-midday Sports Day... if the weather is poor then it will be on Thursday 28 June 9am-midday instead.
  • Friday 22 June—Year 1/2 cake sale
  • Saturday 7 July—Summer Fair
  • Sunday 8 July—Blubberhouses Duck Race (Friends’ joint event)

 

Summer Term 2018

Open after Easter - Monday 16 April
May Bank Holiday closed –  Monday 7 May
Close  for half term - Friday 25 May
Closed  for staff training - Monday 4 June
Open after half term - Tuesday 5 June
Close for summer - Friday 20 July

 

Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018


If you need to take your child out of school during term time please complete the Leave of Absence Application and hand this into the School Office

 

Sharing Assembly

2:45 every Friday in the school hall

Sharing Assembly is a wonderful time in the week when the whole school gets together in order to share learning and achievements from within and outside of school. Parents, relatives and friends are all very much welcome to attend.

We hope to see some of you there!

 

back to top